Office 12 – Bloggers

Después de un par de días en Paris, asistiendo a presentaciones de Office 12, todavía no he podido "digerir" toda la información de las mismas. En realidad, fueron un punto de inicio, para comenzar a comprender los cambios que plantea esta nueva plataforma (sip, plataforma).

Office 12, no es tan solo una nueva versión de la suite para oficina de Microsoft, en éste release se han integrado todas las nuevas líneas de negocio y funcionalidades dentro de la misma. Al punto tal, que existe una nueva serie de servicios para servidores llamados los “Office Servers” que integran entre otras cosas, la capacidad de Sharepoint (junto con la nueva versión del mismo VSS3), el CMS (Content Managment Server), una línea de servidores para fomularios (que trabajan con InfoPath, e integran capacidades de Workflow, por ejemplo), un servidor para documentos Excel (una de las mejores ideas de BI, creo que a futuro), etc..

Si tengo un tiempo, entre algunos temas urgentes, escribiré un poco al respecto y por ahora espero ansioso la Beta 2 de Office 12, que está prevista para Marzo de este año.

     

Saludos

     

PD: Les dejo la lista de Bloggers oficiales de MSDN de Office 12, desde la página de Erika Ehrli.

     


Topic Owner Name URL
Access 12 Erik Rucker A discussion of what’s new in Access 12 http://blogs.msdn.com/access/
Document Services (ECM) Rob Lefferts Office SharePoint Document Services (ECM) http://blogs.msdn.com/roble/
Excel 12 Dave Gainer Microsoft Excel 12 http://blogs.msdn.com/excel/
FrontPage 12 Rob Mauceri Rob Mauceri’s FrontPage Blog http://blogs.msdn.com/rmauceri/
Groove Mark Olson Marc’s blog about the integration of Groove into Office 12. http://blogs.msdn.com/marco/
InfoPath 12 Tudor Toma InfoPath 12 – Tudor Toma http://blogs.msdn.com/tudort/
Office 12 (General) Erika Ehrli Adventures in Office Development and .NET http://blogs.msdn.com/erikaehrli/
Office 12 (General) John Durant Office and a short, bald man http://blogs.msdn.com/johnrdurant/
Office 12 (General) Steven Sinofski Steven Sinofsky’s Microsoft TechTalk http://blogs.msdn.com/techtalk/
Office 12 Help Mike Kelly From my Office to Yours http://blogs.msdn.com/mikekelly/
Office 12 New User Interface Jensen Harris Jensen Harris  An Office User Interface Blog http://blogs.msdn.com/jensenh/
Office 12 New XML File Format Brian Jones Brian Jones  Office XML Formats http://blogs.msdn.com/brian_jones/
OneNote 12 Chris Pratley Chris Pratley’s OneNote Blog http://blogs.msdn.com/chris_pratley/
OneNote 12 Owen Braun Owen Braun  OneNote 12 http://blogs.msdn.com/owen_braun/
Outlook 12 Melissa MacBeth Tasks and Time Management in Outlook http://blogs.msdn.com/melissamacbeth/
Outlook 12 Michael Affronti michael affronti | microsoft outlook program manager http://blogs.msdn.com/michael_affronti/
Outlook 12 Will Kennedy Outlook 12 http://blogs.msdn.com/willkennedy/
Outlook 12 Extensibility Ryan Gregg Ryan’s Look at Outlook Programmability http://blogs.msdn.com/rgregg/
PDF Support in Office 12 Cyndy Wessling Save as PDF in Office "12" http://blogs.msdn.com/cyndy_wessling/
Presentation and Graphics Brendan Busch Brendan Busch’s blog on PowerPoint 12 http://blogs.msdn.com/brendanb/
Project 12 Dieter Zirkler Dieter’s ProjBlog http://blogs.msdn.com/dieterz/
Publisher 12 Jeff Bell On Microsoft Publisher and more http://blogs.msdn.com/jeff_bell/
SharePoint Products and Technologies Mike Fitz SharePoint Products and Technologies http://blogs.msdn.com/mikefitz/
SharePoint Products and Technologies SharePoint Team  A blog from the SharePoint Development Team http://blogs.msdn.com/sharepoint/
SharePoint Products and Technologies WCM Team Web Content Management in Office "12" http://blogs.msdn.com/wcm/
Visio 12 Eric Rockey What’s new in Visio 12 http://blogs.msdn.com/eric_rockey/
VSTO VSTO Team Microsoft Visual Studio 2005 Tools for the Microsoft Office System http://blogs.msdn.com/vsto2/
Windows Sharepoint Services PJ Hough Windows Sharepoint Services etc   http://blogs.msdn.com/pjhough/
Word 12  Joe Friend Joe Friend  Microsoft Office Word http://blogs.msdn.com/joe_friend/
XPS and Windows Digital Documents Andy Simonds My blog (Andy, GPM in Windows) about XPS and the Windows Digital Documents Team. http://blogs.msdn.com/andy_simonds/
Advertisements

4 thoughts on “Office 12 – Bloggers

  1. Hola Bruno, Qu\’e padre est\’a tu blog. Se ve que eres un developer apasionado y que padre que lo compartas con la comunidad.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s